October 2, 2023

Bobbys Brane

Bobbys Brane – Business & Tech Blog

Ralphie Choo Announces Debut Album, Shares Video for New Song With Mura Masa: Watch

1 min read

Ralphie Choo has announced his debut album, Supernova, which is out September 15 (via Rusia IDK/Warner). The Madrid artist also shared a new song with UK producer Mura Masa, “Máquina Culona.” Watch the music video for the track below.

In a statement, Choo described “Máquina Culona” as “an industrial cumbia that retains elements of classic cumbia, direct from 2072 produced by the best producer in Europe (Mura Masa) after Rusowsky.” David Heofs and Roy Viceroy co-directed the music video for the song.

“Máquina Culona” is the second new song Choo has released this summer, following last month’s “Gata.” Before that, Choo released the single “Bulerías de un Caballo Malo.”


01 Juan Salvador Gaviota
02 NHF
03 Bulerías de un Caballo Malo
04 Total90nostalgia
05 Bó
06 Whipcream
07 WCID?
08 Gata [ft. Rusowsky]
09 Máquina Culona [ft. Mura Masa]
10 Voycontodo
11 Supernova
12 Tangos de una Moto Trucada
13 Beso Bruma
14 Metaverse

Popular Among Readers