December 1, 2023

Bobbys Brane

Bobbys Brane – Business & Tech Blog

Olivia Rodrigo’s New Song “Can’t Catch Me Now” Announced for Hunger Games Soundtrack

1 min read

Olivia Rodrigo has a new song called “Can’t Catch Me Now” that’s set to appear on the soundtrack of the upcoming film The Hunger Games: The Ballad of Songbirds & Snakes. The soundtrack is out November 17, the same day as the film’s release, via Geffen. The release will also feature new music from Molly Tuttle, Billy Strings, Sierra Ferrell, Flatland Cavalry, Bella White, and Charles Wesley Godwin.

Previous Hunger Games soundtracks have featured music by Lorde, Chvrches, Bat For Lashes, Haim, Charli XCX, the National, the Weeknd, Patti Smith, Arcade Fire, and Coldplay.

The Hunger Games: The Ballad of Songbirds & Snakes (Music From & Inspired By):

01 Olivia Rodrigo – Can’t Catch Me Now
02 Rachel Zegler – The Hanging Tree
03 Flatland Cavalry – Wool
04 Rachel Zegler – Nothing You Can Take From Me
05 Sierra Ferrell – The Garden
06 Rachel Zegler – The Ballad of Lucy Gray Baird
07 Molly Tuttle – Bury Me Beneath the Willow
08 Rachel Zegler, James Newton Howard – The Old Therebefore / Singing at Snakes
09 Bella White – Burn Me Once
10 The Covey Band – District 12 Stomp
11 Rachel Zegler, The Covey Band – Nothing You Can Take From Me (Boot-Stompin’ Version)
12 Billy Strings – Cabin Song
13 Rachel Zegler – Lucy Gray (part 1)
14 Rachel Zegler, The Covey Band – Pure As The Driven Snow
15 Charles Wesley Godwin – Winter’s Come And Gone
16 Josie Hope Hall, The Covey Band – Keep On The Sunny Side
17 Rachel Zegler – Lucy Gray (part 2)

Popular Among Readers