June 6, 2023

Bobbys Brane

Bobbys Brane – Business & Tech Blog

Kamasi Washington, Terrace Martin, and Robert Glasper Announce New Dinner Party Album, Share New Song: Listen

1 min read

Dinner Party—the supergroup made up of Kamasi Washington, Terrace Martin, and Robert Glasper—have announced their second album together. It’s titled Enigmatic Society, and it’s out next Friday, April 14. Phoelix, Ant Clemons, and Tank all make guest appearances on the album. Arin Ray joins them on “For Granted,” which arrives as the album’s first single. Check out “For Granted” and the rest of the track list below.

The ensemble issued their first record, Dinner Party, in 2020. After the album release, the trio will perform on Saturday for both weekends of Coachella. Their set will be live streamed over YouTube.

Enigmatic Society:

01 Answered Prayer (feat. Phoelix)
02 Breathe (feat. Arin Ray)
03 Insane (feat. Ant Clemons)
04 Watts Renaissance
05 For Granted (feat. Arin Ray)
06 Secure (feat. Phoelix & Tank)
07 Can’t Go (feat. Phoelix)
08 The Lower East Side
09 Love Love (feat. Arin Ray)

Popular Among Readers