April 1, 2023

Bobbys Brane

Bobbys Brane – Business & Tech Blog

Angel Deradoorian and Kate NV Announce Debut Decisive Pink Album, Share New Video: Watch

1 min read

Angel Deradoorian and Kate NV have announced their debut collaborative album under the Decisive Pink moniker. The record, Ticket to Fame, is out June 9 via Fire. The LP features “Haffmilch Holiday” and a new song called “Destiny.” Find the Sasha Kulak–directed music video for “Destiny” below.

Angel Deradoorian and Kate NV wrote their Decisive Pink album while living in Cologne, Germany. NV is releasing a new album of her own, Wow, this Friday, March 3. Deradoorian’s most recent full-length, Find the Sun, came out in 2020.

Ticket to Fame:

01 Haffmilch Holiday
02 What Where
03 Ode to Boy
04 Destiny
05 Potato Tomato
06 Voice Message
07 Cosmic Dancer
08 Rodeo
09 Interludé
10 Dopamine
11 Dusk